524th Balloon Sculpture, Bunny Out For A Ski Bouquet

Standard

A friend of mine loves skiing more than anything and he inspired me to make a skiing themed piece.

I decided to tweak a Dylan Gelinas, Patches the Bunny, design which is geared towards Easter and made it bigger and altered it in a few other ways.

I also made it some ski equipment and put it on a simple bouquet to make it look like it was in action on snow.

Hope you think it’s “cool” man.

I gave it to a lady today in hopes it would cheer her day up. I like randomly giving bouquets away. It makes me happy. I like to give things to people who aren’t expecting it.

Happy Twisting!

patriciaballoonaskibunny

 

 

Leave a Reply

