New Twist on My Balloon Art

Standard

I have been experimenting with clay recently and decided to try my hand at replicating my balloon art in clay sculpture form.

Here is my balloon fox design in clay!

I am very pleased with how it came out! Not bad for my first try! I intend on turning this piece into a fascinator hat!

20160630_10083420160630_101029-1

Here it is after being baked. I used a picture of my balloon fox bouquet as reference of course.  I still need to glaze it.

20160630_182158-1

 After glazing.

20160701_084550

Leave a Reply

