508th Balloon Sculpture, Autumn Tree of Life in the World Egg

Standard
508th Balloon Sculpture, Autumn Tree of Life in the World Egg

I decided to play around further and make an Autumn version of my Tree of Life in the World Egg.

I dedicate this piece to my sister Angie. 🙂

I had my daughter model with it this time to give size perspective. I also took it outside to take pictures.

Hope you like it and Happy Twisting!

patriciaballoonaautumn

patriciaballoona71b patriciaballoona84

Leave a Reply

