507th Balloon Sculpture. Tree of Life in the World Egg

Standard
507th Balloon Sculpture. Tree of Life in the World Egg

I was inspired by a tree necklace I own that I love dearly, it is my favorite piece of jewelry ever.

I decided to make a balloon artwork piece based on it only with my own twist of course.

The bird is a replication of a Christine Belcher, a.k.a. Twistina design.

I added a little bird just because I was moved to add just a little something to the piece to make it feel more alive.

I just love this piece so much!

It is as tall as I am 5ft 6.

I feel such a powerful connection to trees lately. I have been having such vivid and fantastical dreams about them and everything. Something about them is speaking to me emotionally and I would even say spiritually.

I’ve named this piece, Tree of Life in the World Egg.

Hope you like it.

Happy Twisting!

patriciaballoonasummer

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

