3rd Year Balloon Twisting Anniversary!

Standard

Here is a video compilation of all the balloons I have made since Sept 27nth of last year. I made my first balloon Sept 27nth 2012. Here it is, year 3 already.

I am really excited and passionate about this art and I really feel my best work is yet to come. I have lots of ideas and inspirations that I will be attempting to translate into balloon form here soon and will be getting back to posting lots of helpful things I have learned that I hope will be of help to others.

So here you go, Year 3!

I have had a blast and can’t wait to further evolve as an artist with this medium.

Happy Twisting!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

