504th Balloon Sculpture, Rarity Bouquet

Standard

I got to see some family members from Texas over Labor Day weekend, including my Nephew’s daughter which would be my second niece or great niece? Not sure what exactly I call her,lol. They stayed at my mother’s house and were making a special trip to visit her since she has terminal cancer.

She loves ponies and Rarity is her favorite and so I made her this as a present.  It is inspired by a Pinkie Pie  balloon made by Michael Floyd.

She just loved it!

Pics below.

patriciaballoona18

patriciaballoona28

Leave a Reply

