503rd Balloon Sculpture, Arch with Flowers for 8th Birthday

Standard

I was inspired by an arch I saw somewhere on Facebook and decided to see if I could make one that was this kind of style myself and with my own flair for an 8 year old birthday party job.

I was able to figure it out on my own and it came out beautifully!

The family loved taking pictures with it, it made for great photo op and said they are going to make the family pics with it their Christmas Card they loved it so much!

The 8 out of daisies I learned from Sergey Loginov, on his Youtube channel. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=peTCSR5AD1A.

Hope you like it and Happy Twisting!

🙂

patriciaballoona27again3

 

Leave a Reply

