501st Balloon Sculpture. Hummingbird and Flowers Gift Bouquet

Standard

I made this Hummingbird and Flowers gift bouquet for someone to brighten up their day. 🙂

I came up with this arrangement design. I like how I pushed myself and made a 6 petal flower on the top which was really really tricky using this petal style.

I love to surprise people I know or meet with balloon gifts and it really makes my day to see the balloons bring people cheer. It might sound corny and cliché but I really don’t care. People need to know that they matter and we all need color and cheer in our week. I don’t know what to say to people to help cheer them up but I don’t have to worry about that with balloons, they do my talking for me.

It made my day to see the smile it brought.

Happy Twisting!

patriciaballoona44

Leave a Reply

