486th and 487nth Balloon Sculptures, Cupcake and Gumball Centerpieces.

Standard

I have a huge list of things to make and these were two of them. I had seen pictures of  a cupcake and a gumball machine on Pinterest and decided to give it a go and practice.

I need to make the bottom balloons on the gumball machine a big bigger and also the gumballs inside smaller. This is the nice thing about practice,  learning what to tweak.

The cupcake I added a few things to, like a gumdrop, a curly-q and a lollipop. I also played around with colors so mine came out quite a bit different than the one I saw on Pinterest.

Pictures of my work below. 🙂 I had some colorful plates and decided to add them to the scene. The table I use is very small, it is only a 3 by 3.

patriciaballoona54 patriciaballoona74

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

