478th Balloon Sculpture, Tina Belcher

Standard

I am a huge fan of Bob’s Burgers and my absolute favorite character is Tina!

I believe I am the first person ever to balloonify her. I made her a pony to hold.

I made her to just hang around my dining room and it was so cool to have her greet us every day there for a while.

It was spooky at night because I mistook her for a real person,lol. My best friend Lisa modeling with her below. You just never know what you will find when you come to my house,lol.

I’m no hero, I put her boobs in one at a time just like anyone else would.

patriciaballoona5

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

