473rd Balloon Sculpture, Chipmunk Bouquet

Standard

As I mentioned in previous post, my daughter has been diagnosed with Autism and she not only has a homeroom teacher but also sees a Special Ed teacher for therapy sessions at her school as well.

This lady is amazing as well! So loving and wonderful with my daughter and she truly loves what she does.

It is always a breath of fresh air and such a joy to see people so passionate and so in their element in their job.

I just had to make her a thank you gift as well to let her know that I am very grateful.

I looked at Megalex Zaragoza’s YouTube video for a squirrel and I also thought about a photo I had seen of Derek Wong’s squirrel and I decided to instead make a chipmunk combining elements from both inspirations to put my own twist on things.

I turned it into a bouquet and brought it to her Special Ed teacher and she just loved it which made me soooo very happy!

Happy Twisting!

patriciaballoona2

patriciaballoona3

Leave a Reply

