463rd, 464th, and 465th Balloon Sculpture, 8-Byte Tardis, 10nth and 11nth Doctor Who’s

Standard

I have this space above my couch in my living room that I don’t have anything right to hang above it so I thought hmm- why don’t I make my own art to hang above it?!

I made an 8 byte Tardis, and a 10nth and 11nth Doctor  Who to adorn my wall and bring myself happiness,lol.

I looked at bead art online and then translated the designs I found to balloon form via the pinch line technique. 🙂

They are almost a week old and are still looking fabulous!

Hope you like it as much as I do! 🙂

Happy Twisting!

patriciaballoona1 patriciaballoona2

Leave a Reply

