459nth Balloon Sculpture, Sailor Moon

Standard

I made this bigger than life sized Sailor Moon fan art to be displayed at Con Nooga as well at the Chattanooga Convention Center.

I borrowed heavily from Nao Osaka’s balloon Sailor Moon design and added my own “twist” to it as it were and made it bigger.

She stands at over 6 ft. tall!

I made her at the same time as the Mario Wall and man talk about adding to a time challenge,lol. Especially as her head popped on me and I had to remake it.

I drew the face on myself and man was that nerve wracking but I wouldn’t have it any other way,lol.

My handsome husband modeling with the balloon below. 🙂

Hope you like and happy twisting!

🙂

pb6

pb1

Leave a Reply

