452nd Balloon Sculpture, Heart Flowers in Vase

Standard

This is my emulation of an awesome piece made by a wonderful balloon artist named Sergei Borisenko from Russia.

I saw a picture of his heart flowers in a vase and I just loved it and wanted to try to see if I could make one as well.

I need to use a bigger balloon for the middle next time and the proportions are just a little off but I learned a lot with this. The trickiest part in my opinion is getting the flowers in the desired position and learning how to situate them.

I gave it to my B.F.F. Lisa for Valentine’s Day. 🙂

She loved it which was the point of the piece and made me so happy!

pb7

Leave a Reply

