448th Balloon Sculpture, Castle Arch and Giant Snowflakes

Standard
448th Balloon Sculpture, Castle Arch and Giant Snowflakes

I made this décor recently for a Daddy/Daughter Date Night event at the Brainerd Village Chick-fil-A .

I made a castle like arch and made a replication of a Michael Floyd snowman design and I made a moose that was inspired by Rob Driscoll. This was my first experimentation with a castle like arch.

I added some little snowflakes, though I would add more next time.

I also made some more large Michael Gjerek style snowflakes. I really love how the main silver ones came out!

The little girls and their dads got their picture taken with the arch and I also made balloon entertainment for everyone while they were seated at their tables.

My daughter and husband got to go and they just had such a magical time!

Hope you like it. It was a huge hit!

Happy Twisting 🙂

patriciaballoonadecor

 

pb2

pb5

nataliegordon1

pb4

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

