439nth and 440th Balloon Sculptures, Hedgehog and Distortion Flowers

Standard

Hello!

So I learned how to make the hedgehog- at least I am guessing it is a Hedgehog via a guy whose name I have no idea what it is,lol. I am guessing it is Russian of sorts.

Link to it here, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_QTbI8cDreQ.

I made some modifications to it,  I tried out something new with eyes that I had seen on FB and tried figuring it out on my own. I also changed the colors of spiky things,lol.

Also,  Irina Lobanova had a picture up where she replicated the look of a flower that is on a bubble balloon design. She used distortion to achieve the same look as the print.

I decided to play around and see if I couldn’t figure it out and replicate it on my own.

I am very pleased with the result. I think I am pretty good about making an arrangement and scene.

Here is what I came up with in combining all these elements and things I have seen together and making a color scheme in what I feel is a stunning arrangement.  🙂

facebook 9

facebook 6

facebook 4

Leave a Reply

