Penguins at Easy Bistro and Bar and Happy New Year

Standard

First of all, Happy New Year!

2014 was an awesome year and I broke personal records for largest balloon sculptures. The current highest personal record is 12 ft.

I intend to break that record for 2015!

My New Year’s Resolutions for 2015: break personal biggest balloon sculpture record and start entering balloon sculpture contests.

I had a bit of a break so as to get my house in order and visit with friends and family over the holiday and new year.  Now it is time to get back into the swing of things!

Here are some Nifty Balloons’ style penguin jumbo’s I made for a birthday party at Easy Bistro and Bar here in my home town of Chattanooga. The lovely Julie is modeling with some baby jumbo penguins. 🙂

Hope you had a lovely December and a Happy new Year!

facebook 1 facebook 2

 

 

One response »

  1. This penguins are so effective and fun andHUGE, yet so simple! I never or rainbow dash ! Not sure if u sent it but just letting u know. Can’t wait to see you break your record!

Leave a Reply

