Thankful

Standard
I am thankful for my family and friends and am just very reflective right now about how thankful I am for balloon art.

My love and talent for this art has caused me to be braver than I ever thought possible for me to be. I have gone through such a life shock starting a business.

I would never be able to deal with the emotional roller coaster that is trying to start a business and putting myself out there and in situations where I could fail were it not for the magnitude of passion I have with this art and the joy I feel in connecting with people through it.

I have a newfound appreciation for people’s time, a newfound understanding of what it takes to be resourceful and creatively problem solve, a new level of emotional fortitude constantly being developed and tested, a new drive and courage to put myself out there and be proactively engaged with participating in life and my destiny.

I feel empowered and yet constantly vulnerable all the time. Afraid and yet driven.

I want to become a most amazing and competent artist and business woman and the type of human being who can handle everything it takes for that to be so.

I feel an obligation to stick with it because I feel I have a talent and it would be a disgrace to throw it away and not push myself.

I am thankful to have found something that pushes me not to give up and makes me dare to dream so big. I want to dare greatly!

I am so thankful for all who let me share this passion with them. I am so thankful for the lovely support and I can’t tell you enough how it gives me such strength and touches my heart so. Thank you!

Happy Thanksgiving!

 
Leave a Reply

