416nth Balloon Sculpture, Clown Centerpiece

Standard

I was hired to make a centerpiece for a birthday as well as balloon entertainment and so I modified a Derek Wong Jack-in-the-Box and came up with this clown centerpiece below.

I have a huge list of things that I love and want to replicate and this was one of them so it was perfect to have a clown project to do. I really love the challenge of seeing if I can figure out how people did things and also add my own touch and twist as it were.

I should have made the top of the hat smaller but other than that I am very pleased and it was a huge hit at the party.

facebook 8

 

 

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

