404th Balloon Sculpture, Baby Bottle and Baby Centerpiece

Standard

I was just playing around today and decided to recreate some things I had seen on Pinterest but put my own twist on it. 😉

I wanted to make a balloon baby bottle and turn it into a centerpiece and partner with it a balloon baby sucking on a pacifier. The bottle and baby are styles I had seen on Pinterest.

I turned it into a centerpiece and also added some flowers and I really like what I came up with as far as making the curves with the 2 flowers and how I angled everything. I put the bottle on top of a clear pole which for some reason I haven’t seen anyone do. I tried to balance everything out with the baby and the flowers and I just really like how everything came out and the color combo  I chose. 🙂

Below is a picture of what I came up with, hope you like it. 🙂

facebook 1

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

