401st Balloon Scultpure, Twilight Sparkle Equestria Girl.

Standard

We went to see Rainbow Rocks today, the sequel to Equestria Girls and what kind of mother would I be if I didn’t make my own kid something awesome to celebrate?!

The movie was okay but no where near as good as Equestria Girls. My husband and I both teared up at the first one and was very pleasantly surprised at its awesomeness. I still prefer My Little Pony regular where it is all ponies but I was very pleased with how they did the Equestria Girls.

My daughter’s favorite character is Twilight Sparkle so I made her the Equestria Girl version.

She loves it and it feels nice to be able to do nice and celebratory things for her. I need to make more balloons special just for her.

 

 

facebook 4

facebook 3

Leave a Reply

