394th Balloon Sculpture, Phone Centerpiece

Standard

And finally the last centerpiece I made for an 80’s themed High School Reunion, a phone with curly wire. Remember these, back when there were phone booths and you would twirl the curly wire while you would talk,lol.

I have some big and exciting projects coming up and I will be so excited to share pics! Stay tuned and rock on!

Also here is a YouTube video of all the centerpieces together that I made. 🙂

 

facebook phone

 

facebook phone

One response »

  1. The ONLY thing I do not like is the bubbles on the side of the weave surrounding the phone. Reminds me too much of corn, but this is a great piece! I can’t believe how many freakin designs you did for this event haahaha

Leave a Reply

