379nth Balloon Sculpture, Skippyjon Jones Centerpiece

Standard

My daughter has a couple Skippyjon Jones books and a few nights ago we read one of them during her nightly story-time.

When I looked at the cover of the book, I saw a white geo donut and the things I learned from the two faced centerpiece Nifty Balloons tutorials came rushing at me.

I had a gig at a local library and decided to make them a Skippyjon Jones centerpiece.

This is a Patricia Balloona original.

I was very happy when I asked my daughter what it was and she immediately said Skippyjon Jones! That was nice.

It was a huge hit and I am so glad that it has a happy home. 🙂

Pic of my work below.

facebook cat 7

facebook cat 1

facebook cat 7

facebook cat 1

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

