377nth Balloon Sculpture, Hello Kitty Centerpiece

Standard

I replicated a Nifty Balloons Hello Kitty centerpiece.

They have an awesome new tutorial package out that focuses on teaching 2-faced centerpiece designs. They look the same on the back as they do the front.

You can purchase it here for $35.00. There are 7 designs total but you can extend them to all kinds of possibilities once you know the foundation.

http://www.balloon-animals.com/catalog/product_info.php?products_id=87&osCsid=87af87db25908d251d9c66be0eb92cbe.

I need more practice working with these geo donuts. I need to practice getting the size right but especially stretching the hole to be lower down.

All in all this is still very cute and I enjoyed learning it. I put 260 whiskers on it instead of drawing it on and I played around with different colors for my centerpiece. I also added a flower.

facebook 3

 

facebook 3

 

.

Leave a Reply

