376th Balloon Sculpture, Magic Rabbit

Standard

Here is my replication of Nifty Balloons’ Magic Rabbit. See my previous post for more info about the tutorial I learned this from.

I gave it a bow but I think I prefer the way they do it which is have it all white on the top of the head, though next time I will draw whisker dots as I feel it needs a little something like that.

This was a nightmare to take pictures of because my nice background is black,lol. I need to get more colors for background. I had to go with my yellow kitchen walls. This is the only decent spot I have in which to take pics of things in my house.

facebook 1

facebook 1

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

