371st Balloon Sculpture, Edward Trzeciakiewicz Basket

Standard

I came across this basket design via Balloons IT’s Facebook page and loved it and when I saw the article link for it I squealed with joy and knew that I simply had to make one as well!

The basket was designed by an amazing Polish balloon artist named, Edward Trzeciakiewicz. His website here, http://www.edan-art.pl/.

Below is my replication. I decided to fill it with apples and flowers instead of eggs as he did, it was meant as an Easter basket. I have plans to make something to go with this basket, stay tuned and see if you guessed right. 🙂

 

facebook 2

 

 

 

 

 

One response »

  1. Επιτέλους βρήκα κάποιον που να αποσαφηνίζει σχετικά με το αυτό το άρθρο.
    Το έψαχνα τόσο καιρό.

Leave a Reply

