341st Balloon Sculpture, Pomeranian

Standard

I made this balloon Pomeranian for a client not too long ago.

I used a round balloon for the head to give a feeling of poofiness as Pomeranians are more poof then skull,lol.

This came from a result of just pure experimentation.

It made for balloon happiness for both me and the client. There is something disgustingly cute about the face that just gets me every time I look at it,lol.

I am a huge dog person and I will never understand how anyone could not love a dog,lol. How is that even possible? Do you not like love and sweetness and happiness and rainbows? I see vulnerability issues there man,lol. Break down those walls around your heart and let the good in man- don’t be scared of love man,lol. Get a dog.

balloon 024

 

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

