326th Balloon Sculpture, Pebbles Flintstone Themed Number 2

Standard

I made this Pebbles Flintstone themed number 2.

I made a latticed weaved number 2, which is a Niko Fric style, in the colors of the rug that Pebbles is usually seen playing on and I used a flat weave to make her shirt.

I drew the face on myself and was very pleased with how it came out as I am trying to make an effort to draw well on balloons. I slipped when drawing on the mouth and so had to make the mouth bigger than I anticipated. I added some flowers and fun polka dot balloons for the base.

I used these two picture as a reference and came up with the design.

Pebbles-Flintstone5

Below is what I came up with as a result.

 

balloon 039

balloon 018

balloon 014

 

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

