317nth Balloon Sculpture, Sage Alien

Standard

My awesome friend the Balloon Sage has made a great alien holding a laser gun tutorial.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z26alKqkJ-E

Sage is a character and is just a very likable guy. He does a great job explaining and goes at a very considerate learning pace for viewers.

This is a great design and is a much needed addition to my inventory for choices for boys for line work and birthday parties.

Yet I still made a girl alien at the request of my daughter,lol.

Below is my replication. Note- I kept popping my silver balloons and realized that chunky sparkly nail polish is not so good for balloon twisting and especially tulip twists,lol.

hand over men

balloon 008

 

2 responses »

  1. Oh man Patricia, if only you knew what a kick I got out of seeing this lady alien. It is very bizarre to see one of my designs replicated, and I am LOVING the picture captions! Thanks a lot 🙂

Leave a Reply

