313nth Balloon Sculpture, Wedding Centerpiece

Standard

I have been playing around with trying to come up with a centerpiece to go with the Blossoming Romance design, see previous post.

I have just a couple clear 15 inch heart balloons and wanted to play around with a gumball design. Gumball is referring to putting balloons inside of a big balloon.

I played around with all kinds of combinations.

Which do you like best?

I think it would be cool to have the blossom hanging from the ceiling and or high on a high wall and then these for centerpieces for tables.

Pictures of what I came up with below.

My personal favorite directly below this statement.

balloon 031

balloon 058

 

balloon 042

 

 

5 responses »

  1. I love these designs. I have to agree I think the round balloons inside the heart would be better. But these are great.

    • Thank you 🙂 Yes, now I realize that it is too hard to control the placement of hearts inside the larger heart. Rounds would be better, and also I am going to experiment again with one heart inside a heart. More experimentations to come and that is the beauty of this, I am learning a lot by doing all of these experiments. I am glad that you enjoy these designs and thank you for commenting. 🙂

  2. You always say you want my honest opinion… I’m sorry, I do not want to hurt your feelings, but I don’t like it. I’m sorry. The one before was amazing but the hearts inside just look strange and it throws the design off. Just one shmuck’s opinion.

Leave a Reply

