311nth Balloon Sculpture, Magic Mouse Number 3

Standard

I made Dylan Gelinas Magic Mouse, on top of a Niko Fric style 3. I added my own touches by making some newly come to life brooms, one carrying a pail of water and another climbing the 3. This arrangement is my design,

I decided to go with a primary color theme and I think everything worked really well together.

Pics below. I am finding some very interesting features on my camera and am playing around with the different modes,lol.

balloon 052

balloon 015

003

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

