309nth and 310nth Balloon Sculptures, T-Rex and Giraffe Nifty Balloon Style

Standard

Greetings!

I am going back to the tutorials I have invested in and am going to strive to completely review and make all the items they have. I am also going to start making wedding and banquet designs as well.

One such tutorial bundle I need to complete is Nifty Balloon More Rounds and Hearts. It is $35.00. David Brenion of Nifty Balloons show you how to make the balloons and Shana Brenion, his wife, shows you how to draw on the faces.

I needed to make the horns on the Giraffe a bit smaller and the ears a little bigger but hey- that’s what practice is for!

Below are pictures of my replication.

balloon 063

I just found a cool setting on my camera!

balloon 047

balloon 029

 

Leave a Reply

