270th Balloon Sculpture, Frankentstein Mask

Standard

Nifty Balloons has an awesome mask tutorial bundle with 14 designs for $35.00 that can be purchased here= http://www.balloon-animals.com/catalog/product_info.php?products_id=57&osCsid=9d2f1c60c456c4870f8c47ed0266d72d

Their tutorials are top notch and have the highest productions values I have seen yet. They are very clear and the steps are way approachable save for you may need practice making sidewall bubbles. What I really love about these is that once you learn the foundations structure it really opens up all kinds of possibilities. These are sooo much fun to make and get a very excited reception from people.

I highly recommend it! Preview of masks video here, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j7VxBPoNlvw

I made the Frankenstein mask today and gave it to the receptionists where my daughter gets her therapies. They just loved it and it brought just tons of fun to their day, which just makes my day!

Since I have made several of the masks now- this was a cinch and I am way way way faster at it yay!

Pictures of my replication below.

100_7543

100_7559

 

4 responses »

  1. I would love to see you do some Pokemon designs. I am a huge Pokemon fanboy and would LOVE to see a Legendary, but I would also love To see you make a Pikachu. If you made a XERNEAS I am afraid I might fall in love with you!!!! Maybe a Drifloon, the balloon Pokemon πŸ˜‰ you get the idea. Pretty please??? Pokemon????

Leave a Reply

