260th Balloon Sculpture, Sam Cremeens Motorcycle Take Two

Standard

So I made another Sam Cremeens motorcycle, which his tutorial for it can be purchased here for 15.00, http://www.balloon-animals.com/catalog/product_info.php?products_id=70&osCsid=e23f3b0364ac0ef0bf6b9de597390d3e.

He does an excellent job instructing and he is super likable, so you will enjoy learning from his tutorial.

This time I went all silver and grey with red instead of putting some black in there as well for the body of the motorcycle.

I put a yellow balloon inside a clear balloon to get a glass effect for the headlight.

I strayed from his design in that I used a round balloon and did a tulip twist with it to put above the transmission instead of the thing he makes out of 260’s.

I delivered it for a birthday of an older gentleman and even threw in a small bouquet as I want to start getting into making bouquets as well and make nice balloon gift packages.

I love these pictures and feel that this looks even nicer than the last one I made.

Pics Below.

100_7179

100_7174

My daughter went with me to deliver, this is good to give size perspective. She is 44 inches tall.
100_7175

Leave a Reply

