187th Balloon Sculpture, Shark Hat

Standard

“I thought you were dinner, but you were the shark.” Rolling Stones, Stealing My Heart.

Nifty balloons aka Shana and David Brenion have a really cool shark hat tutorial for $5.00. It can be found here, http://www.balloon-animals.com/catalog/product_info.php?cPath=25&products_id=34

It only requires these 5 balloons:

  • 3 Grey 350
  • 1 White 350
  • 1 Grey 646

I found it to be very fun to make although I need more practice with working with 646’s to get faster with them,lol.

Super cool design. Their tutorials have super high production value. I think they have the most professional tutorials that I have seen around. Very bright and cheerful and clear. David shows you how to do the twisting and Shana shows you how to do the face.

Here are pictures of my replication.

My handsome hubby modeling hat. 🙂

100_3748

100_3747

 

Leave a Reply

