153rd Balloon Sculpture, Road Runner Parody

Standard

Well, I actually made this a while ago but realized that I forgot to blog about it, lol.

I came across pics of it and had a funny feeling and when I checked my balloon blog index, it was no where to be found. Dun dun dun!

I learned how to make this by watching Felix Yoldi’s tutorial on YouTube.

Felix is so much fun to watch because he has such a whimsy to him.

He is an excellent instructor and goes at a very great learning pace and you know he is having fun and has playful joy with this art.

Here is the link to his tutorial=
Part 1 = http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RmdWqHebS7w&sns=em

Part 2 = http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D8P23Zyc9_I

Below are pics of my replication.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.) 🙂

20130325-104435.jpg

20130325-104452.jpg

20130325-104458.jpg

One response »

Leave a Reply

