143rd Balloon Sculpture, Chick

Standard

Well, Easter will be upon us soon so I figured I better start learning more holiday friendly designs.

All I can say is Chicks Man!

Holly Hopper has a really cute and fast chick design that I found to be fun to make as well.

Here is a link to her tutorial=

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=He94z1ShG64&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Below is my replication.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.) 🙂

20130307-162204.jpg

20130307-162230.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

