120th Balloon Sculpture, Bear In Heart

Standard

I think Yonaimy’s specialty might be gift balloon items, the kinds of things that would come with flowers and be in a gift shop or floral shop.

She has a very adorable bear in heart holding lollipops design.

I added a wand part to it and also a card that I feel works perfectly.

I love her work! She is a very good instructor too. Great pace and camera quality. She is just super likable too. I can’t understand anything she says, as I don’t speak Spanish, but her aura translates perfectly. Yonaimy, mucho Gracias!!!!!

I actually gave my replication to a biker dude who sports a ZZ Top like beard and is really cool. He helped me with my tire trouble and I might never see him again but I LOVE the fact that he is the one I gave this to, lol.

It says on the card, To Schmoopie from Poopsie, lol. That plus biker dude equals exponential awesome!

He said he would give it to his wife, I wish I could see her face. What a great dude!

Here is a link to her tutorial= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=622WlaLiXec

Below are pics of my replication with my added touches.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.) šŸ™‚

20130125-072909.jpg

 

20130125-072925.jpg

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

