Site to make professional Invoices for your gigs.

Standard

Well, I have a gig coming up and I was asked for an invoice. I had no idea how to make one, but my hubby looked on google and found this site called Aynax. They let you make invoices on their site for free for a one month trial and then 10 dollars a month after that I guess.  How cool is that? I found it very easy to use and love that I can look and be more professional.

Here is what their template looks like adn also will connect you to their site. Not sure if this will be something I will subscribe to or not but it is something to definitely think about. I might look up other software that would be a one time thing to make. This at least helped me for my present need! So something new to tackle in the art of business to look into, learn more about invoices!  

http://www.aynax.com/freeInvoiceTemplate.php

Leave a Reply

