78th Balloon Sculpture, Angel

Standard

This is actually something I learned earlier but forgot to post, lol. It should be around the 60’s as far as number.

Oh well, Ce La Vie!

I actually came up with this myself but clearly took from what I learned from both Felix Yoldi and Andre Nolle. I combined elements that I learned from these two awesome balloonists and added a halo and bada bing bada boom this is the end result.

The waist down on angel I learned from Andre. The face, hair, arms, wings and torso I learned from Felix. Halo I figured out.

I love how it turned out!

20121218-091519.jpg

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below. 🙂

One response »

Leave a Reply

