77th Balloon Sculpture, Dragon Hat Version 2

Standard

I forgot the name of the person who’s instructional video I followed for this design and when I search for dragon balloon hat on YouTube I can’t find him. I will search when on computer rather than iPod later. I know iancarlo4 has a video for the same thing, I just couldn’t find iancarlo4’s videos at the time because his site was down for some reason. It is back up now. That scared me, I would really miss his videos. I watched this other guys video and he did a pretty good job and like him too, lol. Whoever he is, lol!!

(Mark Byrne is his name! geobeats is the name of channel!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=peZixxw8XRw

Well anywho, here is my replica of this design, lol. I will make sure to post name later when I find him again.

My fun loving husband is modeling it for me and my daughter makes a funny cameo.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.  🙂

20121214-075736.jpg

 

20121214-075808.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

