76th Balloon Sculpture, Alligator Hat

Standard

Yes, iancarlo4, yet again has an awesome instructional video for how to make an alligator hat. I immediately thought of my friend Jennifer in Florida who is crazy in love with lizards and animals. Jen, this one’s for you!

His videos are down right now. 😦

My daughter’s Dora doll is modeling it for me as I made it at like 5 a.m. Dora riding a tricycle modeling an alligator hat, this is what my friend Jennifer would have done as a little girl, lol.

Here is my replication.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.  🙂

20121214-074032.jpg

 

20121214-074104.jpg

Leave a Reply

