74th Balloon Sculpture, Car Parody

Standard

You know what’s funny? I can make pretty much a perfect advanced scorpion on the first try, but I struggled replicating Andre Nolle’s Car Parody design, lololololol. I know that 5 inch rounds with a tulip like twist make better wheels but I am saving my stock of them as I don’t have many, lol.

Youtube tutorial= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6reFgHkc_4

Andre uses 5 inch rounds for his wheels where as I kind of phoned the wheels in to save on inventory. I also used balloons that had been preblown and sitting around for a few days and that made them harder to work with, lol. So here is my sorry replica, lol.

20121214-073110.jpg

20121214-073125.jpg

Leave a Reply

