68th Balloon Sculpture, Helicopter

Standard

Iancarlo4 has an awesome helicopter design. It looks pretty dang sharp, if you ask me! I really like his work and find him very endearing. I find it cute how his little ones will interrupt him. I really get a Melancholy artsy fartsy vibe from him and I think that is awesome!

I will have to add him to my list of balloon heroes.

 

Link seems to be down right now.

 

Here is my replication of his helicopter.
I chose to go with black and silver and man did that turn out fabulous!

20121204-013151.jpg

 

20121204-013246.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

