52nd Balloon Sculpture, Mad Hatter Top Hat

Standard

This really isn’t a completely new design but I had to show it and include it anyway, lol. Instead of a flower, I figured out on my own how to make that 10/6 card. Something else I am proud of is that I made the brim look like a flower and it is super pretty.

I learned the top hat design from Andre Nolle and I have an earlier post on my blog about that.

Again here is a link to his top hat instructional video= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GgWXY5vDNIQ

The lime green with black is really sharp. Qualatex balloons really are the best.

20121116-091245.jpg

Leave a Reply

