43rd Balloon Sculpture, Red-Nosed Reindeer

Standard

Man, FlowerClown is fa-diddly-ast! I managed to follow him by pausing and watching over and over a lot! It was worth it, his design is great! He is so rough with his balloons that I just flinch watching him waiting for something to pop but I don’t think it does,lol. He makes for a great junxstaposition to careful and gentle Felix Yoldi and or Andre Nolle,lol.

I know I made a tiny couple tweaks. The nose is different on mine not the red part so much as the flesh tone part. I still do not have brown but it is on its way. I need to make the nose a little smaller and legs a little longer and by all means need brown!

Here is a link to his video= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3i017ZQC6oQ

Here is my end result of my first try.

I also put him with Santa and the Christmas tree for a pretty cool Christmas scene. I have ideas for centerpieces and table decor.  

Leave a Reply

