40th Balloon Sculpture, Snowflakes.

Standard

Happy Cabbie has a nice simple snowflake design. I need to practice more and actually could not make the bigger snowflake he made. I could not get it to lay flat. I am also not much of a fan of just using bubbles. I made the first part of his bubble snowflake design and stopped there as it can stand on its own as a snowflake design. I also experimented a bit on my own and made a different design with the same bubble design as its core. I will continue to experiment and perhaps come up with something entirely on my own.

Happy Cabbie’s video link= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJ-AIS67vNE

Below are my replications and creations.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.  🙂

20121104-121440.jpg

20121104-121545.jpg

Leave a Reply

