New Tent

Standard

My husband wants me to learn good business sense and so he is acting like a bank and gives me loans. I have to pay off my debt to him before he will let me buy anything more. I not only have to pay off my debt but make something of a profit. I just made a profit of 9 dollars and paid off my previous debt for overhead costs. As a result my husband gave me another loan for a tent to have for events which I will need to pay back.

It is the most glorious tent I ever saw! Bright sun shiny yellow with walls and everything.

The tent costs 150 after shipping just FYI from amazon. I also bought a yellow folding chair.

Squeal!!!!

 

 

20121030-110011.jpg

Leave a Reply

