36th Balloon Sculpture, The Platypus.

Standard

Holly Hopper makes a pretty cute platypus. I found the design to be again quick and fun. I simply love platypy?! I even have a book called Plato and A Platypus Walk Into A Bar. It is a book that explains a panoply of philosophical ideas through jokes and is an excellent read. Now I just need to learn how to make a Balloon Socrates and I will really be in heaven!

Link to her tutorial= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1XwViKttrqc

Here is my platypus.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.  🙂

20121027-145544.jpg

Leave a Reply

