31st Balloon Sculpture, Sea Turtle

Standard

Holly Hopper’s sea turtle is super easy and pretty cute. Not much to say other than it is pretty quick and one of the cuter turtles I have seen. Andrea Nolle has a super duper sea turtle that I want to try out. It is very intricate. As you can see I need to invest in brown balloons,lol. I used blush as a brown substitute. I should have added another length to the turtle maybe- his shell is a bit off center. Oh well it was my first one,lol. Overall I would say not bad.

Link to tutorial video= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8RJ-LFm_G00

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.  🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

